SALES

Find Your Sales Representative

Our outstanding sales team is equipped with many years of experience in the industry to provide you with the perfect fit for your needs. Servicing the PA, NJ, DE, and MD areas.

Please locate your Representative below by the nearest state counties they serve.

MAFA_Map

NJ Sales Team

Thomas Quinn
Sales Manager

P: 484-650-2092
E: tom.quinn@midatlanticfireandair.com

Anthony Brooks
Sales Representative

P: 856-341-0797
E: anthony.brooks@midatlanticfireandair.com

Counties Served: Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem

Michael DiPascale
Sales Representative

P: 610-207-2510
E: mike.dipascale@midatlanticfireandair.com

Counties Served: Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Mercer, Monmouth, Ocean

Brian Gilmore
Inside Sales Representative

P: 856-783-0720
E: brian.gilmore@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: NJ

Fred Loverdi
Genesis Rescue Tools Sales & Service Specialist

P: 856-993-4731
E: fred.loverdi@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: NJ, PA, DE

Robert Neissen
Fire Etinguisher Sales & Service

P: 856-783-0720
E: robert.neissen@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: NJ

Elaine Poole
Billing

P: 856-783-0720
E: elaine.poole@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: NJ

William Schaefer
Sales Representative

P: 856-831-8519
E: castoffm11@hotmail.com

PA Sales Team

Michael Barnshaw
Sales Representative

P: 610-731-4835
E: Barnshaw.Michael@gmail.com

Serves: Greater Philadelphia Area

David Clink
Sales Representative

P: 607-259-0273
E: dclink@yahoo.com

Serves: Bradford County and Northern PA

Sean Connolly
Sales Representative

P: 570-840-0694
E: Sean5551@yahoo.com

Serves: Lackawanna County and Northeast PA

Sam Gates, Jr.
Sales Representative

P: 412-509-0466
E: Sam.Gates@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: Allegheny County and Western PA

Paul Kile
Sales Representative

P: 570-336-7389
E: Pek274@hotmail.com

Serves: Lycoming County Region

Craig Levine
Sales Representative

P: 724-914-3018
E: Craig.Levine@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: Indiana County Region

Nick Marzano
Sales Representative

P: 484-877-0833
E: Nick.Marzano@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: PA

Dave Pettit
Sales/Service Representative

P: 570-575-2158
E: Dave.Pettit@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: Luzerne County Region

Trevor Reeder
Sales Representative

P: 570-660-9888
E: Treeder2@comcast.net

Serves: Clinton County and Central PA

Brian Seward
Sales Representative

P: 267-373-8690
E: Brian.Seward@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: Montgomery County and Eastern PA

Paul Shannon
Sales/Service Representative

P: 570-575-2158
E: C8shannon@gmail.com

Serves: Franklin County and Southern PA

Bill Wright
Sales Representative

P: 724-914-3050
E: Bill.Wright@midatlanticfireandair.com

Serves: Westmoreland County

PROUD TO SERVE AMERICA’S HEROES

MARYLAND • PENNSYLVANIA • NEW JERSEY • DELAWARE
service_badge_2